Pendennis Road, Downend, South Gloucestershire, BS16 5JJ

01454 866516

christchurchjuniors@sgmail.org.uk

Christ Church CofE Junior School

Value Engage Inspire Create

School Term Dates and Inset Dates

 

 

2020/2021

Term 1 Tuesday 01 September 20   Friday 23 October 20

Term 2 Monday 02 November 20    Friday 18 December 20

Term 3 Monday 04 January 21         Friday 12 February 21

Term 4 Monday 22 February 21       Thursday 01 April 21

Term 5 Monday 19 April 21               Friday 28 May 21

Term 6 Monday 07 June 21               Wednesday 21 July 21

 

Inset Days 

Tuesday 01 September 20

Friday 23 October 20

Monday 04 January 21

Thursday 01 April 21

Monday 28 June 21

2021/2022

Term 1 Thursday 02 September 21   Friday 22 October 21

Term 2 Monday 01 November 21    Friday 17 December 201

Term 3 Tuesday 04 January 22         Friday 18 February 22

Term 4 Monday 28 February 22       Friday 08 April 22

Term 5 Monday 25 April 22               Friday 27 May 22

Term 6 Monday 06 June 22               Friday 22 July 22

 

Inset Days 

TBC