Pendennis Road, Downend, South Gloucestershire, BS16 5JJ

01454 866516

christchurchjuniors@sgmail.org.uk

Christ Church CofE Junior School

Value Engage Inspire Create

Contact

 

Main school email christchurchjuniors@sgmail.org.uk 

 

The main school email is the best contact for any queries, job applications, attendance letters and general administration. However, the senior leadership team are also able to be contacted where you need to speak to us beyond the level of your child's class teacher. Please see your child's Band leader or the school SENCO as the next port of call for questions regarding homework, learning, special needs, behaviour and activities etc. 

 

Headteacher: Mrs Pippa Osborne pippa.osborne@sgmail.org.uk 

Deputy Headteacher: Miss Susan Friend susan.friend@sgmail.org.uk 

School Business Manager: Mrs Nicki Cleave nicki.cleave@sgmail.org.uk

Year 5/6 leader: Mrs Vicky Milne Vicky.milne@sgmail.org.uk  

Year 3/4 leader: Mr Alex Desmond alex.desmond@sgmail.org.uk

SENCO (special needs and inclusion): Mrs Sadie Groves sadie.groves@sgmail.org.uk

 

 

Full view

Telephone:01454 866516
Email: christchurchjuniors@sgmail.org.uk

 

 

Christ Church C of E VC Junior School,
Pendennis Road,
Downend,
South Gloucestershire
BS16 5JJ