Christ Church CofE VC Junior School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Pendennis Road, Downend, South Gloucestershire, BS16 5JJ

christchurchjuniors@sgmail.org.uk

01454 866516

Christ Church CofE VC Junior School

*** Term 4 begins Monday 19th February 2024 *** Puffin Class Cake Sale and World Thinking Day - Thursday 22nd February 2024 ***

  1. Contact Us

Contact us 

Main school email: christchurchjuniors@sgmail.org.uk 

 

The main school email is the best contact for any queries, job applications, attendance letters and general administration. However, the senior leadership team are also able to be contacted where you need to speak to us beyond the level of your child's class teacher. Please see your child's band leader or the school SENDCO as the next port of call for questions regarding homework, learning, special needs, behaviour and school events. 

 

Headteacher: Mrs Pippa Osborne pippa.osborne@sgmail.org.uk 

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Alex Desmond alex.desmond@sgmail.org.uk 

School Business Manager: Mrs Nicki Cleave nicki.cleave@sgmail.org.uk

Year 3/4 Leader: Mrs Kathryn Davis kathryn.davis1@sgmail.org.uk 

Year 5/6 Leader: Miss Emily Daverson emily.daverson@sgmail.org.uk 

SENDCO (special educational needs and disabilities coordinator):

Mrs Sadie Groves sadie.groves@sgmail.org.uk

 

 

We often send out letters and weekly newsletters via email but printed copies can be collected from the main entrance or large copies can be obtained on request from the school reception.

 

 

Telephone: 

01454 866516

Postal Address:

Christ Church C of E VC Junior School,
Pendennis Road,
Downend,
South Gloucestershire
BS16 5JJ

 

Full view